OCUL-IR Strategic Planning Subcommittee


Identifies and tracks the key priorities which OCUL IR should pursue in support of the three strategic directions identified by OCUL in 2011: collaborate to provide a world-class learning experience for Ontario's students; expand shared digital research infrastructure; and provide and preserve academic resources essential for teaching, learning, and research.


  • Co-Chair: Nicole Nolan, Brock
  • Co-Chair: Lei Jin, Ryerson
  • Janice Alington, McMaster
  • Lisl Schoner-Saunders, Algoma

Ex Officio

  • Christa Foley, OCUL Assistant Director, Information Resources and Collections
  • Kate Davis, Director of Scholars Portal

Established 2011