Contact

130 St. George St. 7th fl
Toronto, ON Canada M5S 1A5


View Larger Map

The OCUL and Scholars Portal offices are on the 7th floor of Robarts Library. Take the elevator from the 2nd floor (go inside the turnstiles and use P4, the second elevator from the right).
On the 7th floor, use the wall phone located outside the ITS Dept door (to the left of the elevators) to phone the OCUL or Scholars Portal office.

OCUL Office Contacts

Name Title Phone Public Email Address
Anika Ervin-Ward Administration & Communications Coordinator 416-978-5338 anika.ervin.ward@ocul.on.ca
Edita Alwi Administrative Assistant 416-978-4211 edita.alwi@ocul.on.ca
Jacqueline Cato Information Resources Coordinator 437-335-7755 jacqueline.cato@ocul.on.ca
Mandy Deans Kassies Collaborative Futures Shared LSP Coordinator 416-978-0672 mandy.deans@ocul.on.ca
Michael Vandenburg Interim Executive Director 613-893-2665 michael.vandenburg@ocul.on.ca
Nur Artok OCUL Business Officer 416-978-0894 nur.artok@ocul.on.ca
Randy Oldham Omni Technology Manager randy.oldham@ocul.on.ca

Scholars Portal Office Contacts

Name Title Phone Public Email Address
Agnes Bai Systems and Web Analyst 416-946-8541 agnes@scholarsportal.info
Alicia Cappello Dataverse Preservation & Policy Coordinator alicia.cappello@utoronto.ca
Amber Leahey Data & GIS Librarian 416-978-7217 amber@scholarsportal.info
Amy Greenberg Acting Deputy Director Scholars Portal 416-946-7706 amy@scholarsportal.info
Andy Foster Senior Systems Administrator andy.foster@utoronto.ca
Annie Thomas Programmer/Analyst 416-946-8214 annie@scholarsportal.info
Bartek Kawula Web & Discovery Services Librarian bartek@scholarsportal.info
Bikramjit Channa Senior Systems Administrator bikram@scholarsportal.info
Carlos McGregor Systems Support Specialist c.mcgregormuro@utoronto.ca
Grant Hurley Digital Preservation Librarian 416-978-5648 grant@scholarsportal.info
Guinsly Mond├ęsir Virtual Reference Services Librarian 416-978-6191 guinsly@scholarsportal.info
Harpinder Singh Senior Systems Administrator 416-795-0744 harpinder@scholarsportal.info
Jacqueline Whyte Appleby Scholarly Resources Librarian (on leave) 416-946-8212 jacqueline@scholarsportal.info
Jayanthy Chengan Senior Programmer/Analyst 416-978-7572 jayanthy@scholarsportal.info
Jenna Lemay Permafrost Preservation Assistant jenna@scholarsportal.info
Jo Ashley GIS Analyst 416-978-6244 jo@scholarsportal.info
Kaitlin Newson Digital Projects Librarian 416-978-6639 kaitlin@scholarsportal.info
Kara Handren Metadata Librarian 416-978-2587 kara.handren@utoronto.ca
Kate Davis Interim Director of Scholars Portal 416-946-0379 kate@scholarsportal.info
Meghan Goodchild Research Data Management Systems Librarian 613-533-6000 ext. 75297 meghan@scholarsportal.info
Mohana Sarmiento Programmer/Analyst mohana@scholarsportal.info
Qinqin Lin Programmer/Analyst 416-946-8618 qinqin@scholarsportal.info
Ravit David Digital Production Content Manager 416-946-8213 ravit@scholarsportal.info
Sabina Pagotto Client Services Librarian 416-978-0189 sabina@scholarsportal.info
Sadia Khwaja Senior Programmer/Analyst sadia@scholarsportal.info
Sohaib Anwar Systems Support Specialist sohaib.anwar@utoronto.ca
Victoria Lubitch Programmer/Analyst 416-978-7216 victoria.lubitch@utoronto.ca
Wei Zhao Metadata Librarian 416-946-0951 wei@scholarsportal.info
Yuriy Czoli Programmer/Analyst yuriy.czoli@utoronto.ca