Vendor Contacts

Name: Kendall McKenzie
Email: libraryrelations@dukeupress.edu
Name: Duke University Press - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 888.651.0122
Fax: 888.651.0124
Email: onlinesubs@dukeupress.edu / edukecollection@dukeupress.edu
Name: Kimberly Steinle
Title: 919-687-3655
Phone: 919-688-3524
Email: ksteinle@dukeupress.edu
Name: Dun & Bradstreet - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 1.800.463.6362
Fax: 1.800.668.7800
Email: cic@dnb.com
Name: Joanna Janczak
Phone: 905-812-5900 x 8125918
Email: janczakj@dnb.com
Name: Caitlyn Stewart
Title: Inside Sales Rep
Phone: 416-214-5544
Email: cstewart@cbraonline.com
Name: Krystyna Ross
Title: CEO
Phone: 416.487.6116 ext.236
Email: krystyna_ross@eboundcanada.org
Name: EBSCO Information Services - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.758.5995 / 800.387.5241
Fax: 978.356.7332 / 416.297.4848
Email: eptech@epnet.com / ebscocanada@ebsco.com
Name: Steve Daly
Title: Academic Account Executive – Eastern Canada
Phone: 978-356-6500 x3243
Email: sdaly@ebsco.com
Name: Ed Roche
Title: Director of Sales-Canada & Northeastern U.S.
Phone: 800-653-2726 x569/c 518-496-0079
Email: eroche@epnet.com

Pages