Vendor Contacts

Name: Productions Cazabon | 4 Seasons of Reconciliation
Phone: 1-(416) 945-9632
Email: 4seasons@ReconciliationEducation.ca
URL: ReconciliationEducation.ca
Name: Ryan Rexroth
Phone: 202-326-6755
Email: rrexroth@aaas.org
Name: Tom Ryan
Phone: (202) 326-7065
Email: tryan@aaas.org
Name: Brien McDonald
Title: Senior Manager, Special Sales
Phone: 203-993-4837
Fax: 805-880-5834
Email: bmcdonald@abc-clio.com
Name: Lenny Rogers
Phone: 720.810.1584
Email: lenny@amdigital.co.uk
Name: Susan Muleme Kasumba
Title: Eastern Sales Manager
Phone: 613.809.1907
Email: susank@airborneimaginginc.com
Name: Eileen Lawrence
Email: lawrence@alexanderstreet.com
Name: Kathryn Waddington
Title: Senior Account Manager
Phone: 317-564-8334
Email: K_waddington@acs.org
Name: Steve Hansen
Title: Assistant Director, North American Sales & Licensing
Phone: 614-447-3773
Email: shansen@acs.org
Name: Mostafa Hatam
Title: Regional Marketing Manager - Eastern Canada
Phone: 1-514-952-5432
Email: mhatam@acsi.info

Pages