Vendor Contacts

Name: Productions Cazabon | 4 Seasons of Reconciliation
Phone: 1-(416) 945-9632
Email: 4seasons@ReconciliationEducation.ca
URL: ReconciliationEducation.ca
Name: Ryan Rexroth
Phone: 202-326-6755
Email: rrexroth@aaas.org
Name: Lenny Rogers
Phone: 720.810.1584
Email: lenny@amdigital.co.uk
Name: Susan Muleme Kasumba
Title: Eastern Sales Manager
Phone: 613.809.1907
Email: susank@airborneimaginginc.com
Phone: 317-564-8334
Phone: 614-447-3773
Name: American Chemical Society - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.227.9919 / 614.447.3776
Fax: 614.447.3671
Email: journalhelp@acs.org / liblink@acs.org
Name: Najja Brown
Title: Site License Account Representative
Phone: (215) 351-2400 ext. 2678
Email: nbrown@acponline.org
Name: American Institute of Physics - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.874.6383 / 800.344.6902
Fax: 516.349.9704
Email: help@scitation.org / subs@aip.org
Name: Lorna Vasica
Title: Sales Manager
Email: lvasica@aip.org

Pages