Vendor Contacts

Name: Customer Support
Email: support@criterionondemand.com
Name: Craig Olsvik
Phone: 613‐907‐7033
Email: colsvik@crkn.ca
Name: Monica Ward
Phone: 613‐907‐7031
Email: mward@crkn.ca
CRL
Name: Bernard Reilly
Email: reilly@crl.edu
Name: Veronica Barton
Title: Sales Manager, Corporate Markets and Archives
Phone: 514-597-5918
Email: Veronica.barton@radio-canada.ca
URL: http://www.cbclearning.ca/
Name: Steve Fallon
Title: Americas Senior Sales Manager
Email: steve.fallon@degruyter.com
Name: Jessica Kowalski
Title: Sales Manager, Journals
Phone: (617) 377-4388
Email: jessica.kowalski@degruyter.com
Name: Lars Bjørnshauge
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +45 53 51 06 03
Email: lars@doaj.org
Name: Thomas N. Taylor
Title: President
Phone: 732.414.2656
Fax: 805.432.0531
Email: tom.taylor@dragonflypubservices.com
Name: Kendall McKenzie
Email: libraryrelations@dukeupress.edu

Pages