Vendor Contacts

Name: Peter Whyte
Phone: 800-565-3036
Fax: 519-942-8489
Email: peter@mcintyre.ca
Name: Ben Jacobs
Title: Director, Licensing and Business Development
Email: bjacobs@infobase.com
Name: Customer Support
Email: support@criterionondemand.com
Name: Craig Olsvik
Phone: 613‐907‐7033
Email: colsvik@crkn.ca
Name: Monica Ward
Phone: 613‐907‐7031
Email: mward@crkn.ca
CRL
Name: Bernard Reilly
Email: reilly@crl.edu
Name: Veronica Barton
Title: Sales Manager, Corporate Markets and Archives
Phone: 514-597-5918
Email: Veronica.barton@radio-canada.ca
URL: http://www.cbclearning.ca/
Name: Michael Zeoli
Email: Michael.Zeoli@degruyter.com
Name: Becky Lisek
Title: Regional Sales Manager – Midwest and Canada
Phone: +1 (857) 207-1173
Fax: +1 (857) 284-7358
Email: Becky.Lisek@degruyter.com
Name: James Moemken
Title: Retention Manager
Phone: 1-646-652-0150
Email: james.moemken@digitaltheatre.com

Pages