Vendor Contacts

Name: eHRAF (Yale University) - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.520.4723
Fax: 203.764.9404
Email: hrafmem@hrafmem.mail.yale.edu
EIU
Name: Kevin Carlson
Email: kevincarleson@economist.com
Name: Kevin Hames
Title: Account Manager
Phone: 201-252-2725
Email: k.hames@elsevier.com
Name: Elsevier Science - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: +1 (314) 447 8070
Fax: 212.633.3680
Email: eicustomersupport@elsevier.com
Name: Luis Smith
Title: Customer Consultant – Engineering
Phone: +1.646.237.3831
Email: l.g.smith@elsevier.com
Name: Emerald - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Email: support@emeraldinsight.com
Name: Dan Randles
Title: Business Manager | Midwest & Canada
Phone: 617-997-6951
Fax: 617-945-9136
Email: drandles@emeraldinsight.com
Name: Joanie Lavoie
Email: joanie.lavoie@umontreal.ca
Name: Lauriane Juhel
Title: Sales Representative
Email: Lauriane.Juhel@euromonitor.com
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: Passport.Support@Euromonitor.com

Pages