Vendor Contacts

Name: Ed Roche
Title: Director of Sales-Canada & Northeastern U.S.
Phone: 800-653-2726 x569/c 518-496-0079
Email: eroche@epnet.com
Name: Fabien Verdier
Title: Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Canada
Phone: 800-653-2726
Fax: 978-356-5640
Email: FVerdier@ebscohost.com
Name: Cole Charron
Phone: + 1 (215) 454-6209
Email: cole.charron@ioppublishing.org
URL: ioppublishing.org
Name: Matthew Longcore
Title: Membership Coordinator
Phone: 203-764-9404 x117
Email: matthew.longcore@yale.edu
Name: eHRAF (Yale University) - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.520.4723
Fax: 203.764.9404
Email: hrafmem@hrafmem.mail.yale.edu
EIU
Name: Kevin Carlson
Email: kevincarleson@economist.com
Name: Kevin Hames
Title: Account Manager
Phone: 201-252-2725
Email: k.hames@elsevier.com
Name: Elsevier Science - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: +1 (314) 447 8070
Fax: 212.633.3680
Email: eicustomersupport@elsevier.com
Name: Luis Smith
Title: Customer Consultant – Engineering
Phone: +1.646.237.3831
Email: l.g.smith@elsevier.com
Name: Emerald - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Email: support@emeraldinsight.com

Pages