Vendor Contacts

Name: Sara Forsyth
Title: Library Sales Rep - Canada
Phone: 917-434-2572
Email: sforsyth@cambridge.org
Name: Naomi Krym
Title: Business Development Officer
Phone: +1 (613) 993-9248
Fax: (613) 952-8244
Email: naomi.krym@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Name: Ron Walker
Email: ron.walker@canadiana.org
Name: Sharon Preda
Title: Client Success Associate
Phone: 1-800-965-8541 x164
Email: sharonp@xello.world
Name: Veronica Barton
Title: Head of Educational Sales
Phone: 514-597-5918 / 514-233-2671
Email: veronica.barton@radio-canada.ca
Name: CEDROM-SNI - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.563.5665
Fax: 514.278.5415
Email: info.quebec@cedrom-sni.com
Name: Melinda Van Patter
Title: Account manager
Phone: +1.800.563.5665 x 390
Email: Melinda.Vanpatter@cedrom-sni.com
Name: Gale Group (Thompson) - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.877.4253 Option 4 / 800.877.4253
Fax: 555.111.1111
URL: http://www.gale.com/contact.htm?type=technical
Name: Dylan Echols
Title: Subscription Renewal Specialist
Phone: 248.699.8779
Email: Dylan.Echols@cengage.com
Name: Salvy Trojman
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 416-617-2592
Email: salvy.trojman@cengage.com

Pages