Vendor Contacts

Name: Beth Denker
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 303-759-3399 x100
Email: beth@coalliance.org
Name: Rose Nelson
Title: Assistant Director
Phone: 303-759-3399 X103
Fax: 303-759-3363
Email: Rose@coalliance.org
Name: Kate Barr
Title: Subscription and Accounts Manager
Phone: 614-228-6445 x 2
Email: kate@thinkloud.com
Name: Computing Reviews -Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Email: servicequality@reviews.com
Name: Peter Whyte
Phone: 800-565-3036
Fax: 519-942-8489
Email: peter@mcintyre.ca
Name: Customer Support
Email: support@criterionondemand.com
Name: Craig Olsvik
Phone: 613‐907‐7033
Email: colsvik@crkn.ca
CRL
Name: Bernard Reilly
Email: reilly@crl.edu
Name: James Reid
Title: Team lead, Inside Sales
Phone: 416 747 4246
Email: james.reid@csagroup.org
Name: Michael Zeoli
Email: Michael.Zeoli@degruyter.com

Pages