Vendor Contacts

Name: Peter Whyte
Phone: 800-565-3036
Fax: 519-942-8489
Email: peter@mcintyre.ca
Name: Matthew Blight
Title: Account Manager, Digital Streaming Solutions
Phone: 6479252827
Email: Matthew.Blight@globaleagle.com
Name: Craig Olsvik
Phone: 613‐907‐7033
Email: colsvik@crkn.ca
CRL
Name: Bernard Reilly
Email: reilly@crl.edu
Name: James Reid
Title: Team lead, Inside Sales
Phone: 416 747 4246
Email: james.reid@csagroup.org
Name: Michael Zeoli
Email: Michael.Zeoli@degruyter.com
Name: James Moemken
Title: Retention Manager
Phone: 1-646-652-0150
Email: james.moemken@digitaltheatre.com
Name: Lars Bjørnshauge
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +45 53 51 06 03
Email: lars@doaj.org
Name: Thomas N. Taylor
Title: President
Phone: 732.414.2656
Fax: 805.432.0531
Email: tom.taylor@dragonflypubservices.com
Name: Beth Roberts
Title: Library Sales Manager-US &Canada
Email: beth.roberts@dukeupress.edu

Pages