Vendor Contacts

Name: Ron Walker
Email: ron.walker@canadiana.org
Name: James Bowler
Title: Client Account Manager
Phone: 1-800-965-8541, Ext. 125
Email: jamesb@careercruising.com
Name: Melinda Van Patter
Title: Account manager
Phone: +1.800.563.5665 x 390
Email: Melinda.Vanpatter@cedrom-sni.com
Name: CEDROM-SNI - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.563.5665
Fax: 514.278.5415
Email: info.quebec@cedrom-sni.com
Name: Dylan Echols
Title: Subscription Renewal Specialist
Phone: 248.699.8779
Email: Dylan.Echols@cengage.com
Name: Gale Group (Thompson) - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.877.4253 Option 4 / 800.877.4253
Fax: 555.111.1111
URL: http://www.gale.com/contact.htm?type=technical
Name: Salvy Trojman
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 416-617-2592
Email: salvy.trojman@cengage.com
Name: Julia Moniaci
Title: Account Consultant
Phone: 614-459-4682
Fax: 614-447-3751
Name: Kevin Seguin
Title: Account Consultant – North America
Phone: 612-719-5305
Email: kseguin@cas.org
Name: Chemical Abstracts Service - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800-631-1884 / 614-447-3870
Fax: 614-447-3747
Email: answers@cas.org

Pages