Vendor Contacts

Name: Hans Deraeve
Email: Hans.Deraeve@brepols.net
Name: Victoria Loews
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: (617) 263-2323 ext 125
Fax: (617) 263-2324
Email: Loews@brill.com
Name: Len Kirkness
Title: Digital/Online Senior Manager Canada
Phone: 1-866-760-0487 – Toll Free / 416-996-8626 – Mobile/Toronto
Email: lkirkness@outlook.com
Name: Adam Chesler
Title: Director of Library Relations
Phone: (571) 243-7537
Email: adam.chesler@businessexpertpress.com
URL: http://www.businessexpertpress.com/librarians
Name: Thomas Parisot
Email: thomas.parisot@cairn.info
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: cho@cambridge.org
Name: Cambridge Scientific Abstracts See: Proquest
Name: Kellie O'Rourke
Email: korourke@cambridge.org
Name: Andrea Cernichiari
Email: acernichiari@cambridge.org
Name: Sara Forsyth
Title: Library Sales Rep - Canada
Phone: 917-434-2572
Email: sforsyth@cambridge.org

Pages