Vendor Contacts

Name: Ann Duchene
Title: Customer Care Manager
Email: ann.duchene@brepols.net
Name: Hans Deraeve
Email: Hans.Deraeve@brepols.net
Name: Nozomi Goto
Title: Library Sales Manager
Phone: 1.778.265.9470
Email: goto@brill.com
Name: Len Kirkness
Title: Digital/Online Senior Manager Canada
Phone: 1-866-760-0487 – Toll Free / 416-996-8626 – Mobile/Toronto
Email: lkirkness@outlook.com
Name: Jim Rozsa
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 905-665-1842
Email: J.Rozsa@Northrose.ca
Name: Thomas Parisot
Email: thomas.parisot@cairn.info
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: cho@cambridge.org
Name: Cambridge Scientific Abstracts See: Proquest
Name: Kellie O'Rourke
Email: korourke@cambridge.org
Name: Andrea Cernichiari
Email: acernichiari@cambridge.org

Pages