Vendor Contacts

Name: Berkeley Electronic Press - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 510.665.1200
Fax: 510.665.1201
Email: support@bepress.com / info@bepress.com
Name: Leslie Chan
Email: chan@utsc.utoronto.ca
Name: Donna Loews
Title: Sales Manager
Phone: 617-395-4044
Fax: 617-395-4045
Email: donna.loews@bioone.org
Name: Tom Doherty
Title: Library Services Associate
Phone: 617.395.4047
Email: library.services@bioone.org
Name: Chelsea Tharp
Title: Renewals and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 617.395.4012
Email: chelsea.tharp@bioone.org
Name: James Lingle
Title: Senior Account Manager (Bloomsbury Academic)
Phone: 646-248-5668
Email: James.Lingle@bloomsbury.com
URL: http://www.bloomsbury.com/
Name: Paul Shannon
Phone: 888-269-5372 x0067
Name: Isabel Santaliz-Walls
Title: Web Coordinator
Phone: (888) 269-5372
Fax: (908) 219-0098
Email: isabel.santaliz-walls@bowker.com
Name: Bowker - Support
Title: Technical Support
Phone: 800.323.3288 - option 3 / 888.269.5372 - option 2
Fax: 908.219.0195/ 908.219.0098
Email: TechSupport@bowker.com
Name: Ann Duchene
Title: Customer Care Manager
Email: ann.duchene@brepols.net

Pages