Vendor Contacts

Name: Nozomi Goto
Title: Library Sales Manager
Phone: 1.778.265.9470
Email: goto@brill.com
Name: Len Kirkness
Title: Digital/Online Senior Manager Canada
Phone: 1-866-760-0487 – Toll Free / 416-996-8626 – Mobile/Toronto
Email: lkirkness@outlook.com
Name: Jim Rozsa
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 905-665-1842
Email: J.Rozsa@Northrose.ca
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: cho@cambridge.org
Name: Sara Forsyth
Title: Library Sales Rep - Canada
Phone: 917-434-2572
Email: sforsyth@cambridge.org
Name: Bob Gibson
Phone: (866) 458-2264
Fax: (450) 458-0677
Email: bob@canadianelectroniclibrary.ca
Name: Ron Walker
Email: ron.walker@canadiana.org
Name: Sharon Preda
Title: Client Success Associate
Phone: 1-800-965-8541 x164
Email: sharonp@xello.world
Name: Veronica Barton
Title: Head of Educational Sales
Phone: 514-597-5918 / 514-233-2671
Email: veronica.barton@radio-canada.ca
Name: CEDROM-SNI - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.563.5665
Fax: 514.278.5415
Email: info.quebec@cedrom-sni.com

Pages