Vendor Contacts

Name: Jim Thomas
Title: Director of Internal Sales
Phone: 215-431-2411
Email: jsthomas@astm.org
Name: Jean-Francois (J.F.) Cormier
Title: General Manager
Phone: 1.800.289.8887 x.222
Email: jfcormier@acf-film.com
URL: www.acf-film.com
Name: Leslie Chan
Email: lesliekw.chan@utoronto.ca
Name: Chelsea Tharp
Title: Renewals and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 617.395.4012
Email: chelsea.tharp@bioone.org
Name: Melissa Mazza
Title: Senior Account Manager
Phone: 646-689-2416
Email: melissa.mazza@bloomsbury.com
URL: http://www.bloomsbury.com/
Name: Bowker - Support
Title: Technical Support
Phone: 800.323.3288 - option 3 / 888.269.5372 - option 2
Fax: 908.219.0195/ 908.219.0098
Email: TechSupport@bowker.com
Name: Paul Shannon
Phone: 888-269-5372 x0067
Name: Ann Duchene
Title: Customer Care Manager
Email: ann.duchene@brepols.net
Name: Nozomi Goto
Title: Library Sales Manager
Phone: 1.778.265.9470
Email: goto@brill.com
Name: Len Kirkness
Title: Digital/Online Senior Manager Canada
Phone: 1-866-760-0487 – Toll Free / 416-996-8626 – Mobile/Toronto
Email: lkirkness@outlook.com

Pages