Vendor Contacts

Name: Mark Axelman
Title: Canadian representative
Phone: 215 917-0699
Email: maxelman@astm.org
Name: Jim Thomas
Title: Director of Internal Sales
Phone: 215-431-2411
Email: jsthomas@astm.org
Name: Leslie Chan
Email: lesliekw.chan@utoronto.ca
Name: Chelsea Tharp
Title: Renewals and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 617.395.4012
Email: chelsea.tharp@bioone.org
Name: Matt Buser
Title: Associate Sales Director, Americas
Phone: 919-230-6424
Email: matt.buser@bloomsbury.com
URL: http://www.bloomsbury.com/
Name: Bowker - Support
Title: Technical Support
Phone: 800.323.3288 - option 3 / 888.269.5372 - option 2
Fax: 908.219.0195/ 908.219.0098
Email: TechSupport@bowker.com
Name: Paul Shannon
Phone: 888-269-5372 x0067
Name: Ann Duchene
Title: Customer Care Manager
Email: ann.duchene@brepols.net
Name: Hans Deraeve
Email: Hans.Deraeve@brepols.net

Pages