Vendor Contacts

Name: Amigos Library Services - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.843.8482
Fax: 972.991.6061
Email: amigos@amigos.org
Name: Andrea Lopez
Title: Consortia Sales Director
Phone: 800 523-8635 x647
Email: alopez@annualreviews.org
Name: Annual Reviews - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.523.8635
Fax: 650.424.0910
Email: service@annualreviews.org
Name: Jackie Wiederholt
Title: Sales Manager
Phone: 650-843-6694
Email: jwiederholt@annualreviews.org
URL: http://www.annualreviews.org
Name: Myka Carroll
Email: myka.carroll@artstor.org
Name: Technical Support
Title: Technical Support
Email: portal-feedback@acm.org
Name: Jim Thomas
Title: Director of Internal Sales
Phone: 215-431-2411
Email: jsthomas@astm.org
Name: Mark Axelman
Title: Canadian representative
Phone: 215 917-0699
Email: maxelman@astm.org
Name: Mandy Smith
Title: Director of Journal Sales
Phone: 1-510-665-1200 x 175
Fax: 510.665.1201
Email: msmith@bepress.com
Name: Berkeley Electronic Press - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 510.665.1200
Fax: 510.665.1201
Email: support@bepress.com / info@bepress.com

Pages