Vendor Contacts

Name: Laura Brown
Title: Sales
Phone: 1 212 460 1693
Email: Laura.Brown@springer.com
Name: Ryan Rodriguez
Title: Sales
Email: Ryan.Rodriguez@springer.com
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: customerservice@springer.com
Name: Doria Bareket
Title: Account Specialist
Phone: +1 646 424 3857
Fax: +1 212 460 1594
Email: doria.bareket@springernature.com
Name: Stuart Silcox
Title: National Sales Manager
Phone: (519) 473-8430
Fax: (800) 210-7781
Email: sSilcox@ca.swets.com
Name: Christophe Chesher
Phone: 800-272-7737
Email: christophe.chesher@informa.com
Name: Margaret Walker
Title: Journals Sales Director - The Americas
Phone: 215 625 8900 ext 346
Email: margaret.walker@taylorandfrancis.com
Name: Kristin White
Title: National Account Manager
Email: Kristin.White@trchealthcare.com
Name: Alexandra Williams
Title: Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1 212 584 4711
Email: alex.williams@thieme.com
URL: www.thieme-connect.com
Name: Kate Barr
Title: Account Manager
Phone: (614) 228-6445, ext. 542
Email: kate@thinkloud.com

Pages