Vendor Contacts

Name: Aimée Chauvin
Title: Customer Service Representative
Phone: 613-745-2665 ext 429
Fax: 613-745-7660
Email: achauvin@renoufbooks.com
Name: Gordon Grahame
Title: President
Phone: (613) 745-2665
Fax: (613) 745-7660
Email: ggrahame@renoufbooks.com
RLG
Name: Alexis Manheim
Title: Senior Account Manager
Phone: 800-537-7546
Fax: 650-964-0943
Email: alexis.manheim@rlg.org
RLG
Name: RLG - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.537.7546
Fax: 650.964.0943
Email: ric@notes.rlg.org
Name: Roohana Khan
Name: SAGE Publishing - Support
Phone: 800.818.7243
Fax: 800.583.2665
Email: info@sagepub.com
Name: Amanda Kopang
Title: Account Support Representative
Phone: 805.410.7227
Fax: 805.375.5285
Email: Amanda.Kopang@sagepub.com
Name: Andrew Gardner
Title: Senior Library Sales Manager
Phone: 805.367.6148
Email: Andrew.Gardner@sagepub.com
Name: Marybeth Manning
Title: Director
Phone: 360 685 5440
Email: marybeth@SPIE.org
Name: Melodie Richards
Title: SPIE Digital Library Sales Administration
Phone: 360-588-6919
Fax: 360-647-1445
Email: melodier@SPIE.org

Pages