Vendor Contacts

Name: Andrew Gardner
Title: Senior Library Sales Manager
Phone: 805.367.6148
Email: Andrew.Gardner@sagepub.com
Name: Marybeth Manning
Title: Director
Phone: 360 685 5440
Email: marybeth@SPIE.org
Name: Melodie Richards
Title: SPIE Digital Library Sales Administration
Phone: 360-588-6919
Fax: 360-647-1445
Email: melodier@SPIE.org
Name: Laura Brown
Title: Sales
Phone: 1 212 460 1693
Email: Laura.Brown@springer.com
Name: Ryan Rodriguez
Title: Sales
Email: Ryan.Rodriguez@springer.com
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: customerservice@springer.com
Name: Doria Bareket
Title: Account Specialist
Phone: +1 646 424 3857
Fax: +1 212 460 1594
Email: doria.bareket@springernature.com
Name: Stuart Silcox
Title: National Sales Manager
Phone: (519) 473-8430
Fax: (800) 210-7781
Email: sSilcox@ca.swets.com
Name: Christophe Chesher
Phone: 800-272-7737
Email: christophe.chesher@informa.com
Name: Margaret Walker
Title: Journals Sales Director - The Americas
Phone: 215 625 8900 ext 346
Email: margaret.walker@taylorandfrancis.com

Pages