Vendor Contacts

Name: Lucia Tayiel
Phone: 301-634-7796
Email: LTayiel@the-aps.org
Name: American Physiological Society - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 301.634.7191
Fax: 301.34.7241
Name: Megan Vance
Title: Sales Manager
Phone: (703) 907-8538
Email: mvance@psych.org
Name: Christopher Keene
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: +1 703 907 8538
Email: ckeene@psych.org
Name: Beth Roberts
Title: Western Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 276-628-9804
Email: broberts@apa.org
URL: www.apa.org/pubs/databases/index.aspx
Name: American Psychological Association - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.374.2722
Fax: 202.336.5633
Email: psycinfo@apa.org
Name: Steve Miller
Title: Comptroller
Phone: 301-634-7388
Fax: 301-634-7108
Email: smiller@asbmb.org
Name: Michael Forcinito
Title: Circulation Manager
Phone: (301) 634-7347
Fax: (301) 634-7108
Email: mforcinito@asbmb.org
Name: American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 301.634.7140
Fax: 301.634.7108
Email: subscriptions@asbmb.org
Name: Jessica Darczuk
Title: Digital Collection Sales Representative
Phone: 1.973.244.2333
Email: darczukj@asme.org

Pages