Vendor Contacts

Name: Andy Spilioe
Title: Representative
Phone: 1-888-658-6583
Email: spilioea@oclc.org
Name: Martin Eve
Email: martin.eve@openlibhums.org
Name: Martin Paul Eve
Title: CEO
Phone: 0203 073 8420
Email: martin.eve@openlibhums.org
Name: Vanessa Richichi
Title: Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 416-426-7415
Fax: 416-426-7373
Email: vanessa@ophea.org
URL: http://www.ophea.net/
Name: Theresa Harmon
Title: Inside Sales Account Manager
Phone: 1-800-343-0064 ext. 4931
Fax: 1-888-848-3968
Email: Theresa.Harmon@wolterskluwer.com
Name: OVID Technologies - Support
Phone: 877.247.OVID / 800.343.0064
Fax: 781.769.8763
Email: support@ovid.com / sales@ovid.com
Name: Greg St. Louis
Title: Director of Sales - Canada and Western USA
Phone: 519.896.9884
Fax: 519.896.1557
Email: greg.stlouis@wolterskluwer.com
Name: Jenifer W. Maloney
Title: Senior Consortia Account Manager
Phone: +1-919-677-0977 Ext 5271
Fax: +1-919-677-1714
Email: jenifer.maloney@oup.com
Name: Oxford University Press (NY) - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 877.773.4325 / 800.334.4249 ext 6484
Fax: 919.677.1714 / 212.726.6476
Email: techsupport.us@oup.com / oxfordonline@oup.com
Name: Oxford University Press (UK) - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 353308
Email: onlineproducts@oup.com / onlinesubscriptions@oup.com

Pages