Vendor Contacts

Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: marketdata@tmx.com
Name: Chaz Oreshkov
Title: Institutional Licensing Manager, Journals Division University of Chicago Press
Phone: +1 (773) 834-1793
Email: oreshkov@uchicago.edu
Name: Lauren Keene
Title: Client Relations Specialist
Phone: 773.702.3233
Email: ringblom@uchicago.edu
Name: Anne Marie Corrigan
Title: Vice President, Journals
Phone: 416-667-7838
Email: acorrigan@utpress.utoronto.ca
Name: Philip Wright
Title: Director, Information & Instructional Technology
Phone: 1.416.978.2535
Fax: 1.416.978.3887
Email: philip.wright@utoronto.ca
Name: Na Young Lee
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director
Phone: (416) 978-2535
Email: admin@chass.utoronto.ca
URL: http://datacentre.chass.utoronto.ca/
Name: John Yates
Title: President, Publisher and CEO
Phone: 416-978-2239 ex. 222
Email: jyates@utpress.utoronto.ca
Name: Katie Gray
Title: Library Relations Specialist
Phone: 416–667–7777 ex. 7997
Email: kgray@utpress.utoronto.ca
URL: utpjournals.press
Name: Sharon Preda
Title: Success Associate
Phone: 1-800-965-8541 x 164
Email: sharonp@xello.world

Pages