Vendor Contacts

Name: Peter D'Amico
Email: peter.damico@nrcresearchpress.com
Name: Nylink - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.342.3353
Fax: 518.432.4346
Email: nylink@nylink.org
Name: Jennifer Stelling
Title: Cooperative Services Coordinator
Phone: 518-443-5444 / 800 342-3353
Fax: 518-432-4346
Email: stellingj@nylink.org
Name: Daniel Boivin
Title: Director OCLC Canada
Phone: 888-658-6583
Fax: 450-658-5231
Email: daniel_boivin@oclc.org
Name: OCLC Canada - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 888.658.6583 / 800.848.5800
Fax: 450.658.6231
Email: canada@oclc.org
Name: Andy Spilioe
Title: Representative
Phone: 1-888-658-6583
Email: spilioea@oclc.org
Name: Martin Paul Eve
Title: CEO
Phone: 0203 073 8420
Email: martin.eve@openlibhums.org
Name: Vanessa Richichi
Title: Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 416-426-7415
Fax: 416-426-7373
Email: vanessa@ophea.org
URL: http://www.ophea.net/
Name: Theresa Harmon
Title: Inside Sales Account Manager
Phone: 1-800-343-0064 ext. 4931
Fax: 1-888-848-3968
Email: Theresa.Harmon@wolterskluwer.com
Name: OVID Technologies - Support
Phone: 877.247.OVID / 800.343.0064
Fax: 781.769.8763
Email: support@ovid.com / sales@ovid.com

Pages