Vendor Contacts

Name: David Mahon
Title: Health Science Sales Manager
Phone: 905-430-5112
Email: davidm@mcgrawhill.ca
Name: McGraw-Hill - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Email: onlinecustomer_service@McGraw-Hill.com
Name: David Ryfman
Title: VP Product and Business Development
Phone: +33 1 79 74 31 55
Email: dryfman@medici.tv
Name: Melanie Horvat
Title: Support Manager
Phone: 1-800-342-5647
Fax: 704-559-7696
Email: Melanie.Horvat@mergent.com
Name: Tech Support
Title: Tech Support
Phone: 1-800-955-8080
Email: technicalsupport@mergent.com
Name: John Carino
Title: Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 212-413-7768
Email: john.carino@mergent.com
Name: Mike Baida
Email: mike.baida@proquest.com
Name: Micromedia ProQuest
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 866.299.8877 / 800.387.2689
Fax: 416.362.6161
Email: support@micromedia.ca / info@micromedia.ca
Name: Emily Farrell
Title: Library Sales Executive
Phone: +1 857 331 3068
Email: efarre@mit.edu
URL: www.mitpress.mit.edu
Name: Matthew Wong
Title: Colloquium Sales Specialist
Phone: 5034848175
Email: wong@morganclaypool.com

Pages