Vendor Contacts

Name: Tech Support
Title: Tech Support
Phone: 1-800-955-8080
Email: technicalsupport@mergent.com
Name: John Carino
Title: Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 212-413-7768
Email: john.carino@mergent.com
Name: Mike Baida
Email: mike.baida@proquest.com
Name: Micromedia ProQuest
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 866.299.8877 / 800.387.2689
Fax: 416.362.6161
Email: support@micromedia.ca / info@micromedia.ca
Name: Matthew Wong
Title: Colloquium Sales Specialist
Phone: 5034848175
Email: wong@morganclaypool.com
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: info@morganclaypool.com
Name: Renée Lottridge
Title: Sales Officer
Phone: 647.328.5326
Email: r.lottridge@nfb.ca
Name: Nature - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 888.331.6288
Email: institutions@natureny.com
Name: Winston Jeune
Title: Regional Account Manager – Canada & U.S. Government
Phone: 212-726-9386
Email: Winston.Jeune@palgrave-usa.com
Name: Roberta North
Phone: 519-742-2247
Fax: 519-742-2217
Email: press@nwap.on.ca

Pages