Vendor Contacts

Name: Justin Cober-Lake
Email: cober@nlx.com
Name: Lori Donovan
Title: Senior Program Manager, Archive-It
Email: lori@archive.org
IOP
Name: Bret Tobias
Email: tobias@ioppubusa.com
Name: Johns Hopkins University Press - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 410.516.6900
Fax: 410.516.6968
Name: Project Muse - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 410.516.6989
Fax: 410.516.6968
Email: muse@press.jhu.edu
URL: http://tools.muse.jhu.edu/cgi-bin/support.cgi
Name: Online Reference Subscriber Support
Phone: 410-516-3846
Fax: 410-516-6968
Email: onlineref@press.jhu.edu
Name: Becky Brasington Clark
Title: Director of Marketing and Institutional Outreach Johns Hopkins University Press
Phone: 410-516-6931
Email: rbc@press.jhu.edu
Name: Frank Palcich
Title: Senior Account Manager
Phone: 403.770.9683
Email: frank.palcich@jove.com
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: subscriptions@jove.com
Name: David Fritsch
Email: david.fritsch@ithaka.org

Pages