Vendor Contacts

IHS
Name: Jim S Thomas
Title: Director - International Sales
Phone: (215)431-2411
Email: jsthomas@astm.org
Name: Noella Owen
Email: noella.owen@informausa.com
Name: Technical Support Contact
Title: Technical Support Contact
Email: http://search.informit.com.au
Name: Infotrieve - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.422.4633 ext. 0
Fax: 310.445.3003
Email: service@infotrieve.com
URL: http://www4.infotrieve.com/supportform.asp
Name: Bob Nardini
Email: bob.nardini@ingramcontent.com
Name: Inspec - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 732.321.5579 ext. 204
Fax: 732.321.5702
Email: inspec@inspecinc.com
Name: Erica Mobley
Title: Director-Americas
Phone: 732-321-5579 x206
Fax: 732-321-5702
Email: emobley@inspecinc.com
Name: Allan Barnett
Phone: 610-892-5286
Email: branett@ioppubusa.com
Name: Institute of Physics (IOP) - Support Laura Shaw -Tech Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 44-117-930-1045
Email: custserv@iop.org
Name: Ramon Sender
Phone: 215-627-0880
Email: sender@ioppubusa.com

Pages