Vendor Contacts

Name: Technical Support
Title: Technical Support
Email: support@canadianelectroniclibrary.ca
Name: Laura Blair
Title: Sales Manager - South-Western Ontario
Phone: 416-644-1915
Email: lblair@greyhouse.ca.
Name: Karen Coburn
Title: Sales Consultant, Publishers Communication Group (PCG)
Phone: 617.395.4028
Email: kcoburn@pcgplus.com
Name: David Degrandchamp
Title: Regional Representative, U.S. and Canada
Phone: + 1 586 899 7355
Email: ddegrandchamp@pcgplus.com
Name: David Degrandchamp
Title: Regional Representative, U.S. and Canada
Phone: 1 586 899 7355
Email: ddegrandchamp@pcgplus.com
Name: IEEE - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.701.IEEE (4333)
Fax: 732.981.0060
Email: onlinesupport@ieee.org
Name: Wendy McCarville
Title: Academic Account Manager - Western Region
Phone: 847-841-1580
Fax: 847-841-1590
Email: w.mccarville@ieee.org
IET
Name: Christopher Suhrcke
Title: Sales Manager
Phone: +1-866-906-5900 x210
Email: csuhrcke@inspecinc.com
IET
Name: Michael Ornstein
Title: Vice President, Sales -Americas
Phone: 732.321.5579 x 206
IHS
Name: Barry Anderson
Title: Sales - Canada
Phone: 613-736-4006
Fax: 613-225-2304
Email: barry.anderson@ihs.com

Pages