Vendor Contacts

Name: Emerald - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Email: support@emeraldinsight.com
Name: Dan Randles
Title: Business Manager | Midwest & Canada
Phone: 617-997-6951
Fax: 617-945-9136
Email: drandles@emeraldinsight.com
Name: Joanie Lavoie
Email: joanie.lavoie@umontreal.ca
Name: Michael Markovics
Title: International Business Development
Phone: 312.922.1115 EXT 8340
Email: michael.markovics@euromonitor.com
Name: Lauriane Juhel
Title: Sales Representative
Email: Lauriane.Juhel@euromonitor.com
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: Passport.Support@Euromonitor.com
Name: Peter Whyte
Phone: 800-565-3036
Fax: 519-942-8489
Email: peter@mcintyre.ca
Name: Lauren Comi
Title: Circulation and Client Services Manager
Phone: 800.905.5832
Email: comi@geoscienceworld.org
Name: Bob Gibson
Phone: (866) 458-2264
Fax: (450) 458-0677
Email: bob@canadianelectroniclibrary.ca
Name: Gibson Library Connections - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 450.458.0677
Fax: 450.458.0400

Pages