Vendor Contacts

Name: Fabien Verdier
Title: Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Canada
Phone: 800-653-2726
Fax: 978-356-5640
Email: FVerdier@ebscohost.com
Name: Anna Olsen
Email: subscriber.services@electrochem.org
URL: http://www.electrochem.org/
Name: Tahlisa Brougham
Title: Membership Coordinator
Phone: 250-391-2554
Email: tahlisa.brougham@yale.edu
Name: eHRAF (Yale University) - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.520.4723
Fax: 203.764.9404
Email: hrafmem@hrafmem.mail.yale.edu
EIU
Name: Kevin Carlson
Email: kevincarleson@economist.com
Name: Kevin Hames
Title: Account Manager
Phone: 201-252-2725
Email: k.hames@elsevier.com
Name: Elsevier Science - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: +1 (314) 447 8070
Fax: 212.633.3680
Email: eicustomersupport@elsevier.com
Name: Sarah E. Buchala
Title: Product Sales Manager
Phone: 212.633.3801
Fax: 212.633.3880
Email: s.buchala@elsevier.com
Name: Charlene Sciamanna
Title: Database Sales Manager
Phone: (212)633-3880
Email: c.sciamanna@elsevier.com
Name: Luis Smith
Title: Customer Consultant – Engineering
Phone: +1.646.237.3831
Email: l.g.smith@elsevier.com

Pages