Scholars Portal Collection Development Policy Working Group


The Purpose of this policy is to provide direction on how Scholars Portal (SP) is to be populated with a diversity of digital content in a way that is coherent, forward-looking, and sustainable.


  • Kate Davis, OCUL
  • Warren Holder, Toronto
  • Tony Horava, Ottawa
  • Harriet Rykse, Western Ontario
  • Marisa Scigliano, Trent (on leave)
  • Jennifer Soutter, Windsor

Ex Officio:

  • Carol Stephenson, OCUL


Superseded by Licensing & Local Load Working Group (August 2012)

Established 2010