Contact

130 St. George St. 7th fl
Toronto, ON Canada M5S 1A5


View Larger Map

The OCUL and Scholars Portal offices are on the 7th floor of Robarts Library. Take the elevator from the 2nd floor (go inside the turnstiles and use P4, the second elevator from the right).
On the 7th floor, use the wall phone located outside the ITS Dept door (to the left of the elevators) to phone the OCUL or Scholars Portal office.

OCUL Office Contacts

Name Title Phone Public Email Address
Anika Ervin-Ward Administration & Communications Coordinator 416-978-5338 anika.ervin.ward [at] ocul.on.ca
Gordon Bertrand Collaborative Futures Implementation Manager 519 884 0710 Ext. 4923 gbertrand [at] wlu.ca
Jacqueline Cato Information Resources Coordinator 613-520-2600 x 4261 jacqueline.cato [at] ocul.on.ca
John Barnett Executive Director 416-946-0578 john.barnett [at] ocul.on.ca
Mandy Deans Kassies Collaborative Futures Shared LSP Coordinator 416-978-0672 mandy.deans [at] ocul.on.ca
Nur Artok OCUL Business Officer 416-978-0894 nur.artok [at] ocul.on.ca
Rea Devakos Projects Officer: E-Resources 416 978 4211 rea.devakos [at] ocul.on.ca

Scholars Portal Office Contacts

Name Title Phone Public Email Address
Agnes Bai Systems and Web Analyst 416-978-6629 agnes [at] scholarsportal.info
Alan Darnell Director, Scholars Portal Services - on leave 416-910-4016 alan [at] scholarsportal.info
Amaz Taufique Assistant Director (Systems and Technical Operations) 416-946-0912 amaz [at] scholarsportal.info
Amber Leahey Data & GIS Librarian 416-978-7217 amber [at] scholarsportal.info
Amy Greenberg Assistant Director (Client & Member Services) 416-946-7706 amy [at] scholarsportal.info
Andrew Hong Applications Programmer/Analyst - Data & GIS Services 416-978-7216 adrw.hong [at] utoronto.ca
Annie Thomas Programmer/Analyst 416 946 8214 annie [at] scholarsportal.info
Bartek Kawula Web & Discovery Services Librarian bartek [at] scholarsportal.info
Bikramjit Singh Systems Support Specialist bikram [at] scholarsportal.info
Carlos McGregor Systems Support Specialist c.mcgregormuro [at] utoronto.ca
Dawas Zaidi Systems Support Specialist dawas [at] scholarsportal.info
Grant Hurley Digital Preservation Librarian 416-978-5648 grant [at] scholarsportal.info
Harpinder Singh Systems Support Specialist 416-795-0744 harpinder [at] scholarsportal.info
Jacqueline Whyte Appleby Librarian (on leave) 416-946-8212 jacqueline [at] scholarsportal.info
Jayanthy Chengan Programmer/Analyst 416-946-0478 jayanthy [at] scholarsportal.info
Jo Ashley GIS Analyst 416 978 6244 jo [at] scholarsportal.info
Kaitlin Newson Digital Projects Librarian 416-978-6639 kaitlin [at] scholarsportal.info
Kara Handren Metadata Librarian kara.handren [at] utoronto.ca
Kate Davis Assistant Director, (Collections & Digital Preservation) 416-946-0379 kate [at] scholarsportal.info
Katya Pereyaslavska Online Learning & Accessibility Librarian 416 946 8616 katya [at] scholarsportal.info
Meghan Goodchild Research Data Management Systems Librarian 613-533-6000 ext. 75297 meghan [at] scholarsportal.info
Qinqin Lin Programmer/Analyst 416 946 8618 qinqin [at] scholarsportal.info
Ravit David Digital Production Content Manager 416-946-8213 ravit [at] scholarsportal.info
Sabina Pagotto Client Services Librarian 416-978-0189 sabina [at] scholarsportal.info
Sadia Khwaja Senior Programmer Developer sadia [at] scholarsportal.info
Sunil Manikonda Application Programmer/Analyst 416-978-2473 sunil.manikonda [at] utoronto.ca
Wei Zhao Metadata Librarian 416-946-0951 wei [at] scholarsportal.info