Vendor Contacts

Name: Tom Ryan
Phone: (202) 326-7065
Email: tryan@aaas.org
Name: Keith Layson
Title: Publisher Relations, Eastern Region
Phone: 202-326-6413
Email: klayson@aaas.org
Name: Brien McDonald
Title: Senior Manager, Special Sales
Phone: 203-993-4837
Fax: 805-880-5834
Email: bmcdonald@abc-clio.com
Name: Lenny Rogers
Phone: 720.810.1584
Email: lenny@amdigital.co.uk
Name: Eileen Lawrence
Email: lawrence@alexanderstreet.com
Name: American Chemical Society - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.227.9919 / 614.447.3776
Fax: 614.447.3671
Email: journalhelp@acs.org / liblink@acs.org
Name: Kathryn Waddington
Title: Senior Account Manager
Phone: 317-564-8334
Email: K_waddington@acs.org
Name: Steve Hansen
Title: Assistant Director, North American Sales & Licensing
Phone: 614-447-3773
Email: shansen@acs.org
Name: Mostafa Hatam
Title: Regional Marketing Manager - Eastern Canada
Phone: 1-514-952-5432
Email: mhatam@acsi.info
Name: American Council of Learned Societies (ACLS) - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Fax: 212.949.8058
Email: info@hebook.org

Pages